点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.5
员工
8.5
性价比
9.0

点评

    JIANMIN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuanyuan
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bella
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月27日
    Nothing
    Everything. Comfortable apartment with all amenities, very clean, close to water front. Good management.
    IGOR
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Location is close to the Bodensee, quiet place. Apartments just as described.

    Maroun Khalifa
    il

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jozsef Damokos
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Overall great

    Corinna Menge
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月1日
    Bed was a bit old - you can feel the metal feathers in the lowest price apartment. Beds in second lowest price apartment were good.
    Nice location. Grocery store nearby. Lake on walking distance. No problem with our late arrival. Little kitchen and free coffee/tea.
    domenikos kokozis
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月1日
    Great value For money, good location and enough comfortable!!
    Yogesh Kumar
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Acce
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月5日
    Everything was clean. Picturing apartment. There was a hot water! It is very quit place. Not far from the Bodensee coast.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月4日

    Wonderful place!!

    The ceiling could be low in some parts just if you are tall.
    It was great location, so so easy to check in!
    Olga
    xa

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月30日

    Cute apartment in the city

    We were absolutely charmed with the apartment upon arrival. Very easy to find, located right in the city center, on the lake. Comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen and even a choice of various teas and coffees would be waiting for you. Very clean bathroom with hairdryer. Beds are very soft and neat. And on top of everything you even have a small balcony to see the sunrise in the morning! At least it was in our room No1)))
    RJOK
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日

    Great.

    A little smoke drifted into the apartment (despite closed windows/doors). Late check-in time.
    Efficient. Good value/quality for money.
    RJOK
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月27日

    Good.

    Communication/information. Didn't see the host.
    John
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月23日

    We really liked this apartment and the hosts were very nice and the price was great.

    Internet was a little cranky but we were out sightseeing mostly.
    Nice comfortable place and an awesome price for our family of six.
    Julie
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月22日
    Fantastic place and location. Cleaning supplies provided and a spotless private place.
    Denise
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月21日

    Good value accomodation

    Mattresses need replacing as you can feel the springs on your back.
    Good size apartment. Coffee and tea supplied. Location was very good.
    regular customer at Ferienwohnung Ruhl
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月13日

    Considering the location, for me it's a good value for the money.

    A minor inconvenience is they forgot to supply the extra bed-sheets we requested at booking time, I'm just unlucky as it happened the same a 4 star hotel we stayed, still a minor inconvenience.
    Considering the location, it's a good value for the money. Arrival time is irrelevant as your keys are stored in a safety box in front of the building and you'll get the access code in advance. It's not a luxurious apartment, but you have most of the things you need in it (that depends on your millage off course). I stayed here when I travelled alone, other times with friends and other times with my family, I still thing it's one of the best valued apartments for the price/location.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评